Depression


Hi all. More updates for you.

Had two days on the new drugs now, they make me feel horrible, I hope that wears off soon.

Anyway, the main point of this post is to show you guys this

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/life_and_style/health/mental_health/article6925762.ece

It’s something that my mum has linked me, and I think it gives a very accurate description of how it feels to be suffering from depression and anxiety.

So yeah, read it, you might learn to understand what I’m going through a bit more and why I am currently finding every day such an uphill struggle.

Hope ya’ll are well.

What do you think?

