Argh :(


It’s been a while since I last posted so I thought I’d post now.

ARGH!!

There you are.

Not much else to say really, just feeling pretty damn low. Didn’t think I’d ever be the kind of person who had to go to their tutors and beg for a coursework extenstion, but thats what it’s come to, and I love Biology – I really want to do the work but I’ve never had less motivation to get out of bed of a morning than I do these days.

I just wonder if I’ve got what it takes to get through this.

PS. Thanks for the awesome Yellow Sign event, any refs who might be reading this 🙂

What do you think?

